Account Deletion

At Daku Coffee we approach data and privacy the way we approach everything we do.

Daku Coffee Rewards: The email address you provide to the Daku Coffee Loyalty app allows you to earn e-voucher for free drinks and discounts. When you delete your account, you lose access to all the perks and features of the Daku Coffee App. If you want to use these features or participate in the Daku Coffee Rewards program, you will need to create a new account.

Keep in mind that by deleting your account, you will lose access to all unused Daku Coffee rewards and discounts. This process cannot be reversed.

If you do choose to delete your account, we will process your request and your account deletion will be completed within 28 days, subject to queue.

We will send you an email once your account is deleted.

We hope to see you soon.

Scroll to Top